If you are an ANA
member and would like
your name, e-mail
address and/or web site,
listed on the ANA web
site Members' List,
please send your current
information to:

Ann Buckner
P.O. Box 3268 Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701             info @ artistsnwarkansas.org
Members
Member names added upon written request
      ANA Slate of Officers for 2011
            (some volunteers still needed!)

President - Kathy Mayhue
Recording Secretary - Victor Parkerson
Treasurer - Mary Collins
Membership - Gloria Pendry
Scholarship - Margie Goff
Fundraiser - Jim Goff
Art in the Park - Kent Landrum
National Workshop Co-chairs - Brenda Laney & John Dillingham
Newsletter - Tim Jones
Regional Exhibition - Open Position
Program Chair - Kathy Mayhue
Publicity & Marketing - Open Position
Corresponding Secretary - Dorothy Redding
Member’s Show - Helen Hellweg & Rebecca Johnson
History - Ruby Pope
Website - Ann Buckner King
Signature Membership - Dorothy Campbell & Gloria Pendry
Hospitality - Open Position
Nominating Committee Chair - Open Position
Please pay your dues!

Please check your ANA
directory to see when your
membership dues are due,
and if you have not paid in
2008 or 2009, send your
check to Gloria Pendry.

Thanks for your support!
Name
E-Mail
Web Site
A
   
Adams, Gil
giladams@cox.net
www.giladamspaintings.blogspot.com
www.giladams.net
     
B
   
Baker, Julene
  www.julenebaker.artspan.com
Barclay, Ken
kenbarclay@centurytel.net
http://avocaken.blogspot.com
Barron, Jane
janebarron@hotmail.com
 
Bauer, Lisa
lisajbauer@gmail.com
 
Bayley, Carolyn
csbay@cox.net
 
Bowen, Sally
gramonbeaverlake@aol.com
 
Buckner, Ann
abucknerart@alltel.net
www.atreesse.com
Sketch, Draw, Paint!
     
C
   
Campbell, Dorothy
rcambell@pgtc.net
 
Cole, Mara
mara.cole@hotmail.com
 
Cole, Reba
stsimonisl@sbcglobal.net
 
Cooper, Carol
cwcooper@cox.net
 
Cresswell, Kathryn
Kathryn Cresswell
 
     
D
   
Daily, Yvonne
ysoulsustenance@aol.com
 
Duncan, Alice
alidun@msn.com
 
Dunn, Rebecca
rj@rjdunnart.com
www.rjdunnart.com
     
E
   
Edgmon, Susan
susan@susanedgmon.com
www.susanedgmon.com
     
F
   
Farrell, Karolyn
karolynk@aol.com
 
Fredrick, Terry
terrfre@wmconnect.com
 
     
G
   
Goff, Jim
   
Goff, Marjorie
   
Gonzalez, Sharon
SharonG@centurytel.net
www.artwanted.com/Sharon
     
H
   
Haines, Virginia
vhaines@suddenlink.net
www.arkansasdirectories.com/vhaines.asp
Hall, Jo
Jo Hall
www.joanneBHall.com
Harrington, Charles
charles@charlesharrington.com
www.charlesharrington.com
Hayes, Julie
juliehayesart@gmail.com
www.juliehayesart.com
Hellweg, Helen
   
Hetterich, Jack
eleenjack@cox.net
www.jackhetterich.com
Horan, Steve
stevehoran@cox-internet.com
www.artbystevehoran.com
Howard, Judy
jihoward@uark.edu
 
I
   
Ironside, Jan
janandrandyironside@hotmail.com
arkansasarts.com  artamiss.org
J
   
Johnson, Rebecca
ozarkjohnson@sbcglobal.net
 
Jones, Tim
timjonesart@yahoo.com
 
K
   
Kagy, Annette
annettesart@aol.com
 
Kissee, Roseanne
roseanne@cox.net
www.roseannekissee.com
     
L
   
Laney, Brenda
   
Loftin, Barbara
barbara@loftin-studio.com
 
     
M
   
Mace, Marty
marty28@centurytel.net
 
Maurer, Judy
arkart@cox.net
www.jmaurerfineart.com
Mayhue, Kathy
   
Mayser, Julie
jampaints@centurytel.net
 
Miller, Willis
Willis Miller
www.willismillerart.com
     
N
   
Nelson, Erika
erika@artbyerika.com
www.artbyerika.com
artbyerika.blogspot.com
Nunneley, David
dnunneley@cox.net
www.davidnunneley.com
     
O
   
O'Mara, Connie
Connie O'Mara
 
     
P
   
Parkerson, Victor
vparkerson@cox.net
 
Pendry, Gloria
   
Plumlee, Jerry
   
     
Q
   
     
R
   
Rankin, Theresa
theresarankin@sbcglobal.net
www.TheresaRankin.com
www.theresarankinfineart.blogspot.com
Riddick, Kathy
  www.riddick-artgallery.com
Roberts, Carol
carolcroberts@cox.net
 
Robinson, Barbara
robinsonartist@cox.net
www.asoulfulpainter.com
Ross, Vicki
vickilou92@gmail.com
vickiandrandyrossart.blogspot.com
vickiandrandyrossart.com
     
S
   
Simmons, Sharon S.
sharonsuesimmons@att.net
www.sssimmons.com
     
T
   
Teed, Liz
lizteed@yahoo.com
www.lizteed.com
Timothy C. Tyler
timtylerart@yahoo.com
www.timothyctyler.com
     
U
   
Undernehr, Linda
Luart@cox-internet.com
www.luillustration.com
     
W
   
Winters, Amber
amber.winters@yahoo.com
 
Wollenberg, Cheri
candt@pgtc.com
 
Wright, Phil
philsart@cox.net
philwrightart.com
Woessner, Beth
bethwoessner@yahoo.com
 
     
X
   
     
Y
   
Young, Mary Beth
mbyoung1@gmail.com
 
     
Z
   
Zoller, Michael
mjzoller@att.net
michaelzoller.com
     
Counter